New Masterclass

Self-Love for Stress Free Living

5 Simple Steps to Drastically Reduce Stress

 

Is This Masterclass for Me?

 

If you want more in life, if you feel stressed or overwhelmed more than you’d like, or if you find yourself pushing your own needs to the back burner this workshop is for you!

If you have a thriving relationship with yourself, rarely feel stressed or overwhelmed, and consistently make yourself a priority, this probably isn’t the right class for you.

 

In this Masterclass

You Will Learn

 Getting Out of Your Own Way

Most people don’t even realize they are getting in their own way and creating undue stress in their lives. That stops here!

The Dark Side of Self-Love

Self-Love isn’t just bubble baths and butterflies. We’ll explore the multiple facets of self-love and why they are all important.

The Power of Priority

I’ll share my super-charged system for focusing your energy in the right places to achieve just about anything.

The Big Ol’ Myth

Why so many people set out to add positive changes in their lives but they don’t follow through and end up more stressed than before.

Making Self-Love Realistic & Consistent

We’re going to uncover what self-love means to you. Then we’ll get clear and make regular self-love not only doable, but immediately actionable.

“Ashlie is totally committed to your success. She has an innate ability to connect to where you are, and helps you to develop a clear vision of where you are going. She has a knack for keeping you focused and accountable. Ashlie is wise beyond her years and leads by example.”

Mary K.

 

If you struggle with prioritizing the relationship you have with yourself, if you wake up to overwhelm and stress, if you struggle taking time for yourself, if your inner voice isn’t your biggest supporter… you are NOT alone!

You may have already tried to squash your stress, or maybe you’ve sworn to adopt a self-love routine only to have it quickly fizzle out.

It’s not your fault.

You can put the tools you’ll gain from this masterclass immediately. You’ll be amazed how a few simple tweaks can make a world of difference.

A Note From Ashlie…

 

If you’re reading this far then you know this masterclass is for you. 

My beginnings in the wellness industry was actually in weight loss and personal training. Over the years I realized that the #1 problem that kept people from meeting their goals was that they were literally sabotaging their own efforts.

If you don’t have a loving relationship with yourself, life becomes pretty impossible – there’s resistance at every corner. That’s where I come in.

I’ve helped thousands just like you to shift their mindset, create a deep and meaningful relationship with themselves, and create a lifestyle that incubates joy, fulfillment, and inner-peace.

I want you to experience that too.

Grab your spot now by reserving the time that works best for you.

I can’t wait to see you in the class!

Event Time in Different Time Zones

February 10th | 8PM US Central

 

Australia:
Bribane | Thurs, Feb. 11th | 12pm
Melbourne | Thurs, Feb. 11th | 1pm

Ireland:
Dublin | Weds, Feb. 10th | 2am

New Zealand:
Auckland | Thurs, Feb. 11th | 3pm

United Kingdom:
London | Weds, Feb. 10th | 2am

United States:

Eastern | Weds, Feb. 10th | 9pm
Mountain | Weds, Feb. 10th | 7pm
Pacific | Weds, Feb. 10th | 6pm

February 11th | 1PM US Central

 

Australia:
Bribane | Fri, Feb. 12th | 5am
Melbourne | Fri, Feb. 12th | 6am

Ireland:
Dublin | Thurs, Feb. 11th | 7pm

New Zealand:
Auckland | Fri, Feb. 12th | 8am

United Kingdom:
London | Thurs, Feb. 11th | 7pm

United States:

Eastern | Thurs, Feb. 11th | 2pm
Mountain | Thurs, Feb. 11th | 12pm
Pacific | Thurs, Feb. 11th | 11am

February 13th | 1PM US Central

 

Australia:
Bribane | Sun, Feb. 14th | 5am
Melbourne | Sun, Feb. 14th | 6am

Ireland:
Dublin | Sat, Feb. 13th | 7pm

New Zealand:
Auckland | Sun, Feb. 14th | 8am

United Kingdom:
London | Sat, Feb. 13th | 7pm

United States:

Eastern | Sat, Feb. 13th | 2pm
Mountain | Sat, Feb. 13th | 12pm
Pacific | Sat, Feb. 13th | 11am

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This